Culture beyond the Classroom

The Beatles – 20 Greatest Hits [2008]

Tracklist :

1. She Loves You
2. Love Me Do
3. I Want to Hold Your Hand
4. Can’t Buy Me Love
5. A Hard Day’s Night
6. I Feel Fine
7. Eight Days a Week
8. Ticket to Ride
9. Help!
10. Yesterday
11. We Can Work It Out
12. Paperback Writer
13. Penny Lane
14. All You Need Is Love
15. Hello, Goodbye
16. Hey Jude (Edited 5:05 version)
17. Get Back
18. Come Together
19. Let It Be
20. The Long and Winding Road

download : di sini


Filed under: WESTERN SONG

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

RSS Download Area RSS

free counters

%d bloggers like this: